I’m Back…

I’m not sure how many people were reading this blog before hand so I’m not quite sure if this post is necessary but I’m going to do one anyway.

I’m going to try and be more active with this blog. Adding more quotes, book reviews, lists, stuff about my cats, and whatever else grabs my fancy – I still have some online courses to complete for my degree there might be some posts about that on here. Maybe it will keep me motivated…maybe.. As the name of this blog suggests, it is rather ramble like, with no rhyme or reason to it. Kind of like my post consistence thus far…

So be prepared for some riveting stuff… well maybe riveting, it might be lacklustre. That is something you will have to decide yourselves.

Leave a Reply

